˚✧₊ have an enchanting day ˳✧༚

Welcome Wanderer

There is a world hidden within your own. A world full of oddities, beauty, and enchantment, known by its inhabitants as Evergreen. Your kind know not much about my homeland and only a few are said to have seen it for themselves, but every now and then stories and treasures slip through to your world where I try my best to collect them here, so that all may learn about the beauty of Evergreen.

Upcoming Art Markets

Tucson Comic Con

Friday-Sunday, September 1-3

Tucson Convention Center

260 S Church Ave

Tucson, AZ